VoiceThread Docs / Mobile App / Editing / Deleting a VoiceThread

You can delete any VoiceThread that you created or to which you have editing rights.

From an open VoiceThread

  1. Open the VoiceThread you want to delete.
  2. Tap on the menu icon in the top-right corner.
  3. Tap on “Delete
Screenshot of the button to delete a VoiceThread

From the edit page

  1. Go the edit page for your VoiceThread.
  2. Tap on the menu icon in the top-right corner.
  3. Tap on “Delete VoiceThread”.
  4. Confirm.
Screenshot of the Delete button on the edit page

Note: You can retrieve a deleted VoiceThread from the trash for up to 90 days.